Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Rush n' Crush» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rocket Booster Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kenneth Stuart
United States
Hawthorne
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
I've looked through the other posts and can't find an answer, so please clarify this for me.

How do you determine how many extra spaces the Rocket Booster allows?

The rules read, "...booster that allows [the car] to move one additional box... when using this equipment, the racecar can move one, two, or three additional boxes..."

So which is it? Do I just choose how many extra spaces I want to move?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Tullsen
United States
VANCOUVER
WA
flag msg tools
designer
48 hour turnaround time for Prototypes!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes that is correct. You choose how many spaces.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kenneth Stuart
United States
Hawthorne
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
I assumed that was the case, but thank you for the clarification.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Robinson
England
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
I fight lost wars, see light, fear sight
badge
I open my mind, need flesh, fear mine
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Also remember you cannot change lanes whilst Rocket Boosting.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.