Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

BANG! Dodge City» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dynamite Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Piper Kilpatrick
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Our group is struggling to figure out how the dynamite works.

Once on the table, is it then taken up into the hand of the next player or does it stay on the table?

How do you "get rid of it" with Cat Balou or Panic! ??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julio

Hidalgo
Texas
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Xianpiper wrote:
Our group is struggling to figure out how the dynamite works.

Once on the table, is it then taken up into the hand of the next player or does it stay on the table?

How do you "get rid of it" with Cat Balou or Panic! ??

Once on the table it's stays there unless someone discards it with Cat Balou or steals it with Panic.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Broggi
United States
Southwick
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Or it blows up.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Bytom
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You cannot discard it out of yourself. Only when it is in front of other player.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.