Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Memoir '44: Campaign Book Volume 2» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scenario #10 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan C
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The special rule in the flowchart for Scenario #10 references the Allies getting bonus for exiting units off the board... but there are no exit rules in effect for the scenario? Is this an error or am I missing something...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clexton27
United States
Forest
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
See the same thing. I am listing it as an ERRATA on the Memoir '44 Forum.

http://www.daysofwonder.com/en/msg/?th=24154&start=0

My guess is that they meant to state that "if you captured the Objective Medal on the Axis Baseline".
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.