Orlando Neto
Brazil
Rio das Ostras
Rio de Janeiro
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello guys,

I decided to make an adventure called The Legend of Ravenloft that mixes CR and LoD. I beg you guys to just forget all D&D lore. This adventure is for fun only!
I mixed encounter and treasures decks. I removed crystal ball item because I hate that item so much! And removed some attack encounters, because I don’t like them as well.
It’s a little simplified adventure, the heroes have to find the crypt and rescue the mates. I just skipped some parts cause It will be like a narrative adventure not a descriptive one.
I hope you guys enjoy it. It's my first time posting an adventure and some mistakes may and will occur!

"Drizzt made his way out of Underdark, but his friends didn’t have the same luck. The tunnels led Drizzt to the city of Barovia. And there he met an old friend: Alisa.
happy to have found his old friend, Drizzt explained the situation to her and asked for help. Now they must travel back to the dungeon and save Drizzt friends".

It’s time to kick ass and chew blueberries, and I’m out of blueberries. . .

_Let’s see if you still have your ranger instincts, Drizzt laughed to Alisa.
_You will be surprised how my bow evolved. Alissa Replied with a little smile.
_ok I will get this potion of healing. Said Alisa
_Right. I will lead the way with my torch. Replied Drizzt (I swear I randomized start items!)

Drizzt summoned his familiar Guenhwyvar and Alissa felt a terrible sadness inside her. After her familiar permanently death she was never the same anymore (that’s why she has only four powers!). Drizzt will never feel her pain but he can understand.

So Drizzt started leading the way with his familiar. Some reptiles and goblins can’t make a scratch at the brave rangers. Suddenly a volcanic explosion got Alisa.
_Wow I forgot how to delve in dungeons.
_those castle corridors made you to forget you essence my dear.