Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

7 Wonders: Leaders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Once per turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Benjamin Schoenheiter
Germany
Heusenstamm
Hessen
flag msg tools
publisher
Also: GameDev&Editor
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
First of all: MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

2nd I bought the Leaders expansion to play with my family tonight and I have one big question: If a leader says: "once per turn" does it mean i can use this ability 6 times in every age, or once every age, like the Statue of Zeus' ability power?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keng Leong Yeo
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
aka Uncle
badge
小富靠勤,中富靠智,大富靠德。
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Your first interpretation is the correct one, i.e. you can use the ability 6 times every age.

There are 6 turns every age. So once per turn means you can utilise the leader's skill for every card you play.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.