Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Bloom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two-Player Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Nason
United States
Waterville
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My wife and I just played our first game of Bloom using the two-player variant. My question is regarding the neutral player:

Does the player controlling the neutral player score bouquets during the neutral player's turn, or does he simply take the collected blooms into his own wheelbarrow until his next turn?

Thanks in advance to any BGGers who can answer this question!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.