Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Combat Commander: Pacific» Forums » General

Subject: Sighting Marker Moves to Random Hex with Blaze? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens when the random hex results in a Blaze? Does the Sighting Marker move to that hex anyway?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Pardoe
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
Yes, there is no exception in the rules for movement of a sighting marker due to Blaze. That sighting marker will be "useless" to you until it is moved out of the Blaze by another random hex draw..

5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
RPardoe wrote:
Yes, there is no exception in the rules for movement of a sighting marker due to Blaze. That sighting marker will be "useless" to you until it is moved out of the Blaze by another random hex draw..



Thanks for clearing this up for me.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.