Jeannis Leist
Germany
Goettingen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Browsing the expansion cards, I wondered how the card 'Assault on Plalace Grimaldi' cab be played correctly.

1) Can the card be played with fewer than 4 spanish units in zone 8 ?
2) Are there no spanish units sacrificed, if zone 8 is contested or is it impossible to play the card in this case ?

Thanks to anyone, who has an opinion about this.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Val
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Netlimpopo wrote:
Browsing the expansion cards, I wondered how the card 'Assault on Plalace Grimaldi' cab be played correctly.

1) Can the card be played with fewer than 4 spanish units in zone 8 ?


No.

Netlimpopo wrote:
2) Are there no spanish units sacrificed, if zone 8 is contested or is it impossible to play the card in this case ?

Thanks to anyone, who has an opinion about this.


It is not possible to play the card if the area is contested.

Thank you and Maerry Christmas!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.