Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Eclipse» Forums » Rules

Subject: What is an artifact? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Boehland
United States
Apple Valley
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm sure its there somewhere, but I can't find the rules describing what the 'artifact' symbol on a hex means. It's the 4-side gray icon on top of the victory point value of some hexes. On page 7 of the rules, it's item #4 on the 'contents of a hex' picture.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Brokaw
United States
Hillsboro
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
It's not a damn moped!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Artifact Key technology is the only use for Artifact.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Boehland
United States
Apple Valley
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the quick reply. Playing my first game of it tomorrow, and not being able to figure that one out was really bugging me (not a good thing to tell people 'and I don't know what this does' when teaching ^^; )
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.