Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sake & Samurai» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ranged attack target rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Philip Kitching
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is a ranged attack limited to the two adjacent samurai or can it be used against any samurai, subject to the minimum range requirement?
(I assume that you'd count the shortest distance as the range.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ranged attack can be use to any neirborhood enemy and to any non-neirborhood enemy as long as he is at the nesecary distance from both sides left and righ of you.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Kitching
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, thanks. My first game had 7 or 8 players and the two sides of the table became a bit disconnected - the other side really needed a volley of arrows or a bowl of soup to distract them from their drinking game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.