Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Chaos in the Old World» Forums » Rules

Subject: A tricky situation, at least tricky for a newbie like me... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J Lee
msg tools
Hello all, here's the situation:
An upgraded keeper of secrets takes control of an opponent's cultist/warrior in a region which contains a hero token, and Slaanesh is the god with the greatest threat in that round.
Now, when the hero kills in this region, could the Slaanesh player choose the figure which is seduced to get killed?
I think that is legal, coz' it's clearly written on the upgrade card that the cultist/warrior would be taken contol till the end of the round, and the end phase is the last part of a round.
But my friends said that it's too cunning and OP and blah blah blah and didn't agree, yup, me, the Slaanesh, to do this.
I still insist that I'm right, am I not?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph Rose
United States
Tampa
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the figure Slaanesh controls is a valid target.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J Lee
msg tools
DeviantMagick wrote:
Yes, the figure Slaanesh controls is a valid target.


I knew it!
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.