Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Omen: A Reign of War» Forums » Rules

Subject: When to Use the Rewards? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
OhMee
Philippines
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I use a reward card anytime during my turn? Or is it only done during the beginning of the turn or at most, during the wealth phase? The reward cards mention doing the surge phase after so I assume it's done before your surge phase.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Foldenauer
United States
Ypsilanti
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One reward card can be used during your surge phase.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
OhMee
Philippines
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Got it! Thanks a lot!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.