Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Driscoll
msg tools
Avatar
mb
I am working on making my first deck(s) which will be a two decks (For my gf and I) and got a couple of questions before finalizing.

Firstly, is a character able to defend, use unexpected courage and then defend vs another enemy?

Secondly, I assume the answer to this is no but when Landroval saves a hero, does the hero keep his attachments?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Ludlow
United States
Saint Louis Park
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
daengineer wrote:
Firstly, is a character able to defend, use unexpected courage and then defend vs another enemy?
Yes.

Quote:
Secondly, I assume the answer to this is no but when Landroval saves a hero, does the hero keep his attachments?
No. He does not prevent the hero's destruction, but rather returns the hero back into play.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Driscoll
msg tools
Avatar
mb
TY sir.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.