Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Age of Mythology: The Boardgame» Forums » Rules

Subject: Production Tiles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dario Costa
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, I assume that when you play a GATHER card you collect the cubes from the production tiles you decide on and then you LEAVE the tiles on your playmap- you don't return the tile to the face-down pile of tiles? Is that right? Thanks for any reply! All the best, Oldie.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Roden
United States
Danube
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The tiles in your production area stay once bought and continue to produce on future GATHERs until lost in combat losses. Michael
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dario Costa
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks heaps Michael!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.