Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Eclipse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Nuclear Drive Question.... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Art Murphy
United States
Saint James
NY
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I purchase one Nuclear drive, and add it to my interceptor, does this just mean they now gain a extra influence or can they now move 2 spaces?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jay Cat Five
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
brooklynknight wrote:
If I purchase one Nuclear drive, and add it to my interceptor, does this just mean they now gain a extra influence or can they now move 2 spaces?

I think you meant "initiative" instead of "influence," but yes, initiative is gained. Count all the initiative chevrons in the ship.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Touko Tahkokallio
Finland
Espoo
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Everything is cumulative so the drive will give you more initiative AND the ship will move faster (2 spaces).
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.