Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Axis & Allies: D-Day» Forums » Rules

Subject: axis allies d-day fighter rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
brad bennett
Canada
flag msg tools
does a fighter have to be on the same space as the axis in order to fire when they move? and if a fighter is on the space reinforcment's come in is that o.k to attack axis comming on the board?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emile de Maat
Netherlands
Hengelo
Overijssel
flag msg tools
admin
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Moved Thread
Moved this thread from the General Gaming forum to the Axis & Allies: D-Day Rules forum.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
blackdevils wrote:
does a fighter have to be on the same space as the axis in order to fire when they move?

A fighter must be either in the zone that the unit is leaving or the zone that the unit is entering in order to fire on the unit.

blackdevils wrote:
and if a fighter is on the space reinforcment's come in is that o.k to attack axis comming on the board?

Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.