Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Space Hulk (third edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Space Hulk Rule Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Luke McCarthy
United States
Randolph
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey all,

Just played my first game of space hulk 3rd edition - EPIC, by the way - and I am wondering something in the way of a rule clarification - for the librarian, or for the sergeant, since they are able to have/inherently have bonuses to their close combat scores, does that mean tht they can score above 6 like the brood lord can? Or do the max out at 6? Basically, can the librarian spend psi points to get a close combt insta kill every time?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron Bohm
United States
Appleton
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
Yep, that's how it works. Make sure you note which figures give you +to your die roll vs. ignoring your opponents highest roll etc.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emile de Maat
Netherlands
Hengelo
Overijssel
flag msg tools
admin
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Moved Thread
Moved this thread from the General Gaming forum to the Space Hulk (third edition) Rules forum.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.