Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do wounds count for planning? Artifact question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Will G
United States
flag msg tools
mb
Wounds with Planning
Do wound cards in your hand count for the purposes of the Tactic card Planning?

Artifact
Is it true that if I have a banner on a unit I am unable to use its "Stronger Effect"?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Curt Carpenter
United States
Kirkland
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes to both.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.