Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Takenoko» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fertilizer improvement + irrigitation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Derek Thompson
United States
Marion
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a tile has the fertilizer improvement when it becomes irrigated, is the initial sprout two instead of one?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Lossing
United States
Olympia
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
Yes, it would get two.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.