Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Battles of Napoleon: The Eagle and the Lion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Recovery from disorder rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Smola
Czech Republic
Prague
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I have two questions to removing disorder status.

1. My unit is disordered and I will do nothing in first sequence of action turn = disorder is removed, Can I attack (by melee) enemy unit in second sequence of the same turn?

2. My unit fired in first first sequence of action turn, then is disordered by enemy fire. Can I remove disorder status during second sequence of the same turn?

Thanks for answer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Poland
Poznan
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think if you do nothing in one of the segments you are again in order. That's how I've played.

But rules are indeed unclear and not too well organized.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jean Lannes
Germany
Zirndorf
Bavaria
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can change the disorder in a formation step. Doesn't matter if it take place in step 1 or step 2.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Smola
Czech Republic
Prague
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
It is clear, my problem is if I can melee in second sequence, when I removed disorder in first sequence ...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derry Salewski
United States
Augusta
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
I'm only happy when it rains...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Matto von Bran wrote:
It is clear, my problem is if I can melee in second sequence, when I removed disorder in first sequence ...


Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.