Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Aether Captains: Triad» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zeppelin Derby question: timing of cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Colls
United States
Silver Spring
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In Zeppelin Derby, the rules state that you may play a card before or after your roll. Does this also mean in between your two rolls? For example, if I have Engineering: Full Throttle, can I roll my first time, say "Okay, I'm going for 2's instead of 6's," and then make my second roll?
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
todd sanders
United States
pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.