Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
8 Posts

Kingdom Builder» Forums » Rules

Subject: Oracle and Harbor rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michel Lapointe
Canada
Napierville
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it normal that there is only 1 icon for the Oracle and the Harbor?

I'm I suppose to put both token on the same spot?

ML

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Dearborn Heights
Michigan
flag msg tools
Fizzgig need food badly!
badge
Click on Fizzgig to feed him a tasty snack. Nom, Nom, Nom!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, this is normal, put both on the same spot.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Dearborn Heights
Michigan
flag msg tools
Fizzgig need food badly!
badge
Click on Fizzgig to feed him a tasty snack. Nom, Nom, Nom!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ejtracer wrote:
Yes, this is normal, put both on the same spot.


Finally, near a full year on the site and I finally got to answer a rules question first!
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michel Lapointe
Canada
Napierville
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Congratulation... and thank for the answer
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim McMahon
United States
West Springfield
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Lookee what he can do! He wants a job!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You also put two tokens on each of the other locations as well, in case that wasn't clear.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michel Lapointe
Canada
Napierville
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
? In the other card there is 2 separate location for the token, so I put 1 on each? Isn't?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darren Nakamura
United States
Columbus
Mississippi
flag msg tools
http://www.destructoid.com/author.phtml?a=1364
badge
Darren@destructoid.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Morphus wrote:
? In the other card there is 2 separate location for the token, so I put 1 on each? Isn't?


The other locations should have four tokens, so you put two on both. For the Oracle and the Harbor, there is only one location, so it gets both tokens.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Morphus wrote:
? In the other card there is 2 separate location for the token, so I put 1 on each? Isn't?

Reread Setup rule 3:
rules wrote:
Place 2 corresponding location tiles on each location hex.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.