Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Castle Panic: The Wizard's Tower» Forums » Rules

Subject: Burning blast / Chain lightning rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
bob atkins
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
what does the term "same space" mean? does it mean all spaces with 2 or more monsters, or do i select a space and perform the cards action there?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike G
United States
Dover
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
badge
Live free or die
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I interpreted it as all monsters in one single space... Your second definition.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.