Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Summoner Wars: Master Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: can you summon from a vine-wall that someone is standing on? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fedor Ilitchev
Canada
Ottawa
ON
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Maybe this is in the rules but I don't have a copy handy...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
I'm not left-handed either
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can, as long as the space to which you are Summoning is vacant.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Caleb
United States
Seminole
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/730146/can-u-summon-unit...

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Caleb
United States
Seminole
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/680320/vine-walls-summon...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fedor Ilitchev
Canada
Ottawa
ON
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Quintaton!

These Swamp Orcs sure are a tough faction to beat...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mexico
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mb
acrah wrote:
Thanks Quintaton!

These Swamp Orcs sure are a tough faction to beat...


Attack the vine walls as soon as they appear. The worst thing about the Swamp Orcs is when they start flooding the board with multiple vine walls. surprise
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.