Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Last Night on Earth: The Zombie Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Errata? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Goss
United States
Lindsborg
Kansas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, a simple question. Where can I find the "official" errata for this game? Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Spencer
United States
Wilmington
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
http://www.flyingfrogwiki.com/ffpwiki/index.php?title=Catego...:LNOE_Rulebook

Has errata as well as great FAQs and it's searchable by card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Goss
United States
Lindsborg
Kansas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Awesome! Thanks!

I do have a quick question that I don't see listed anywhere:

Can a character 'hold or carry' a weapon that they cannot 'use' in order to hold on to it to trade to another player later on in the game?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Spencer
United States
Wilmington
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Happy to help. And yes, I certainly think so. Mind you, they could still only carry two weapons even if they can't use them.

That's my take, since the cards on question usually say can't use, not can't carry.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mindy G
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Mold the chaos into something beautiful
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's how we always play it also. I usually just put the card sideways so I remember I can't use it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.