Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Warrior Knights» Forums » Rules

Subject: Swift Transport card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Asif Kazmi
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Can I move an exhausted noble with this card. It says he becomes exhausted in the end, but what if he was already exhausted?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Boote
United Kingdom
Virginia Water
Surrey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I've always allowed it, as it says to 'take' and 'place' not Move
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.