Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Little Dead Riding Hood» Forums » Rules

Subject: Helper cards: First player or everybody? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nigel H
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The "Game Play Sequence" section on page 3 of the rules seems to suggest that everybody gets a helper. Point 2 in the "Game Play" section below it says that only the first player gets a helper. Though point 5 says "helpers" and several of the cards only seem to make sense if everybody gets a helper.

At the moment we're assuming that the first sentence in point 2 of the "Game Play" section should read:

"Starting with the first player, everybody picks a helper card."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lars Wagner Hansen
Denmark
Sorø
flag msg tools
designer
Any time, any place!
badge
Fingers off, that's my car!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I assume you are right, everybody gets a helper.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.