Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Runewars: Banners of War» Forums » Rules

Subject: 4 - Harvest and The Jewel of the Empire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David F
United States
Emeryville
California
flag msg tools
Luck in games, in measured doses, is the catalyst which enables shocking game-changers that you'll remember and talk about forever.
badge
Let the Lord of Chaos rule.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For the Supremacy bonus of the new Harvest:

1) Collect bonuses provided by your developments.

2a) Then you may lose 1 wood to build a development.

2b) Then? And? You may build a development card.

Does 2b have to come after 2a or can you do it before? I ask because of this objective card:
The Jewel of the Empire Objective wrote:
If you have a capital stronghold with two development tokens attached to it, you may discard this card to receive 1 dragon rune.

If you can do 2b before 2a, this objective is only 2 Harvest orders from completion; if not, then it's 3 Harvest orders away.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Lewis
United States
Thornton
Colorado
flag msg tools
NFHS Football & Basketball
badge
Dread Our Coming, Suffer Our Presence, Embrace Our Glory (Solonavi War Cry)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Because the order is not specified, I would say you can choose the order; token then card, or card then token. As long as you collect from exisiting tokens first, that's the only restriction (and mostly there so you don't collect on newly-built tokens).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.