In the rules, it is said that if there are no cards in the street, you have to immediately draw 6 new ones from the pile.
Now, let's say there's only one card in the street before my turn. It is not a zero, so I can discard it and take some more (in accordance with its number). Let's say I do it and discard this card (for example, let's assume it is a green 2). Now, for a brief moment of time there are no cards in the street. Should I:
a) draw two cards and put them in the street,
b) draw six new cards, according to the above-mentioned rule.
Thanks in advance!
It is a).