Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Race for the Galaxy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you only sell? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ben
msg tools
Hi all,

Let say that I only have one ressource. Can I choose the option 4 (consumme selling) and only sell my ressource without consumming since I have no more ressource left?

thanks all
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
♪ Isaäc Bickërstaff ♫
United States
Greer
South Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
Entropy Seminar:
badge
The results of a five yeer studee ntu the sekund lw uf thurmodynamiks aand itz inevibl fxt hon shewb rt nslpn raq liot.
Avatar
mb
Yep!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Brosius
United States
Needham Heights
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
My favorite 18xx game for six players is two games of 1846 with three players each.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. If you select the "Consume Trade" action card, you must first sell a good (if you have one.) After you do that, if you have any other consume powers you can use, you use them, but it's possible that you sold your only good and have no other usable consume powers.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben
msg tools
Thanks a lot for the fast answer. I appreciate.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.