Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Panzer Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: cat result rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christopher Baker
United States
Oak City
Utah
flag msg tools
If the enemy unit is eliminated in a CAT assault do the winning units advance into the the vacant hex ?
All it says in the rule book is that units can move to an adjacent enemy hex then CAT attack.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ronald Tweakston
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmb
No advance after CAT assault.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Baker
United States
Oak City
Utah
flag msg tools
Thanks for the quick reply, Ronald
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.