Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Core Worlds» Forums » Rules

Subject: world Ship rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Spangler
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is this worth 4 points, 5 points, or 9 points at the end of the game if in your war zone? Card is confusing as written.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Quixotic Games: www.quixoticgames.com
badge
Dungeon Alliance Release: February 2018
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, David.

The World Ship is worth a minimum of 5 Empire Points just for being in your Empire. If it is in your Warzone at the end of the game, it is worth a total of 9 Empire Points.

Thanks!

Andrew
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Spangler
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, Andrew. My super smart son just figured it out too! Awesome game! I'm losing but enjoying every minute of it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.