Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dungeons & Dragons: Castle Ravenloft Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Staff of the Elements rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Mifsud
Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This card says the bonus applies to attacks within 1 tile of the hero. Does this mean its usable on the same tile? Or only adjacent tiles (so ranged attacks as opposed to melee/adjacent attacks)?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
K.Y. Wong
Singapore
Gardens by the Bay
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It would apply to attacks on the same tile as well as on adjacent tiles.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Mifsud
Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Chrome. Also thanks for all your monsters. They have found ample use in my WoA campaign with the family.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
K.Y. Wong
Singapore
Gardens by the Bay
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You're welcome! Always glad to know that my monsters are up to no good.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.