Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Few Acres of Snow» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ships on siege rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Personal Personal
Greece
Ν. Μουδανιά
Χαλκιδική
flag msg tools
Hi everyone. Many happy returns. I have 2 and only question for the time.

i) If i start a besiege from a location without a ship symbol beside, to a location with a ship symbol beside, then can i use location cards with ship symbols as military symbols?

ii) The ship symbol in a besiege is used only by the defender?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angeral Peng
Taiwan
Taipei City
Wenshan District
flag msg tools
badge
To conceal one's fame and ability
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes, only depend on besieged location.

2. No, for both.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.