Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Call of Cthulhu: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: "in play" statement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim Van den Broeck
Belgium
Antwerp
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have some trouble with some cards that state 'in play'.

For example: 'Peeler' card:
Peeler gains willpower while there is at least 1 Attachment card in play

Does this mean:
- 1 Attachment card that I control
- or 1 Attachment card in play by no player in particular


thanks in advance !
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Drew Dallas
United States
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
vandeti wrote:

- or 1 Attachment card in play by no player in particular


If it had to be one you controlled it would specify it on the card.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Van den Broeck
Belgium
Antwerp
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks !
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.