Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Quarriors!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Primordial Ooze - when does it recount Basic Q dice? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eddie the Cranky Gamer
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
The basic Primordial Ooze has ? equal to the Basic Q dice in the Used Pile and Active Pool. If you have no Basic Q dice in play, it is destroyed.

Is this intended to mean that when I have an empty dice bag at the start of my turn, and dump all my used dice into the bag to create an Active Pool, it is destroyed? Or does the draw of 6 dice complete before I have to reevaluate the Ooze?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Ben
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Of course I've been up all night! Not because of caffeine, it was insomnia. I couldn't stop thinking about coffee.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wouldn't you have scored it before you need to worry about this?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eddie the Cranky Gamer
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
JonBen wrote:
Wouldn't you have scored it before you need to worry about this?


.... yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.