Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Eclipse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do missiles only hit if you role a 6? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chad Schneider
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
i.e. do they take shields and computers into account like cannons?

The rules don't seem to say and the example says "roll a 6" to hit.

Can someone clarify?

Thanks
-Chadness3
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Ramundi
Canada
Cornwall
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They are affected by computers and shields all the same.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.