Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Here I Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playng an event rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nenad Mitrovic
msg tools
mbmbmb
Ok so i am new in this game, and i am not shure for one thing.
When you play card as event did you have to spend CP of that card, or you just paly it as event end have no CP to use?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carlos Ferreira
Portugal
Porto Salvo
Porto Salvo
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you play the event you just use the event. No CPs. Some events grants you CPs, but that is implementing the event

Exception: Mandatory events. You implement the event and than you have 2 CPs to spend.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nenad Mitrovic
msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Scatliff
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
It's about time, too.
badge
I hate overtext but love irony.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
brainst0rm wrote:
Exception: Mandatory events. You implement the event and than you have 2 CPs to spend.

Exception to the Exception: Luther's 95 Theses does not grant you 2 CPs.

devil
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kristian Thy
Denmark
Taastrup
flag msg tools
Together, we are the United Nations
badge
Gunulfr ok Øgotr ok Aslakr ok Rolfr resþu sten þænsi æftir Ful, felaga sin, ær warþ ... døþr, þa kunungar barþusk.
Avatar
mb
That's because it's played in a special phase, not the action phase
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.