Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Castles of Burgundy» Forums » Rules

Subject: yellow tile accumulation questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Killer
msg tools
If there are both yellow tiles 13&14 on player's estate, what happen if he execute "Take worker tiles" action.

If there are both yellow tiles 3&4 on player's estate, what happen if he execute "Sell goods" action

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olav Fakkeldij
Netherlands
Beverwijk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You gain both bonuses.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Killer
msg tools
thanks...I got it!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.