Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Sake & Samurai» Forums » Rules

Subject: Minions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I play two minions as my two actions, can they both be on the same side? Do they occupy the same space when they're played?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Italy
Cremona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes, exaclty.



p.s. and remember that 2 opponent minions will fight each other while they meet.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
OK, thanks for the clarification.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Lloyd
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
Left Hand Reviews w/ Clawlan!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So lets build on this example. I played two minions on one side. They both move and end up being 1 step away from an opponent. Do they both attack separately (each drawing an attack card) and then dealt with separately by the opponent, or is their attack strength pooled together?

Also, Lets say the opponent met my 2 minions with his 1 minion. How would this battle work?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.