John blog
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In on scenario, a player has a theft card infront of himself and he also has stop thief card in his hand, no one else has a theft card, can he discard the stop thief card or must he play it on himself?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Flynn
United States
Olympia
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you may always discard instead of playing.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John blog
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Trapped
Thanks,

When a player is trapped, he can't play path cards..I assume he can still play action cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Flynn
United States
Olympia
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, when you are trapped or have broken equipment, you may still play any non-tunnel card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.