Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The New Era» Forums » Rules

Subject: Redevelopment question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michal Marcinkowski
Poland
LuboĊ„
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens to a Defensive Location attached to the Location I want to Redevelop? Does it stay with the new Location or simply go to the discard pile?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Finland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
m1sha wrote:
What happens to a Defensive Location attached to the Location I want to Redevelop? Does it stay with the new Location or simply go to the discard pile?

Discard pile.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ignacy Trzewiczek
Poland
Gliwice
Slask
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Discard, indeed.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.