Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Strike of the Eagle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Historical event cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ronald Dillie
United States
Traverse City
Michigan
flag msg tools
mb
When playing a card as a historical event, does the effect of the card just pertain to the front it is played on? Some cards are designated just for a certain front while others do not mention a specific front. The rules dont address this specifically. We have reasoned some historical events are larger than just the front it is being played on. Some advice on this would be welcomed....
Thanx
Gunny
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jordi Prieto
Spain
Viladecans
Barcelona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Since each player manages one front, the event played must have effect in his front, unless it´s one of those specific events that only can be played in a particular front.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.