$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ave Caesar» Forums » Rules

Subject: After finishing line rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Loria c/o Gran Torino Cioccolato
Italy
Torino
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
After a chariot crossed the line after the third round and won the race, the following chariot becomes the first and can not play a 6?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miguel (working on TENNISmind...)
France
Caen
(from Valencia, Spain)
flag msg tools
designer
My latest game: Big*Bang, a simple abstract about the first minutes of the Universe
badge
My best-rated game: Tetrarchia, about the tetrarchy that saved Rome
mbmbmbmbmb
No, once one chariot finished all can use their sixes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.