Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Trajan» Forums » Rules

Subject: +2 markers question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Geo
Greece
Athens
Marousi
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you get a +2 marker you place it in a specific +2 position of your choice and you can use it only when you get the special action tile above it?

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Derbyshire
United Kingdom
Norton Mandeville
Essex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only played one game but yes that sound right.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasvik -
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
GeoMan wrote:
When you get a +2 marker you place it in a specific +2 position of your choice and you can use it only when you get the special action tile above it?



Thats correct. After using the extra action tile, it has to be removed while the + 2 tile stays on your board. You are allowed to use it again once you pick up another extra action tile of that kind.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.