Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Talisman (Revised 4th Edition): The Dragon Expansion» Forums » General

Subject: Crowned Dragon and Dragon Scales rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Red Dragon has the Crown of Command on it and I draw a red dragon scale. What happens with that red dragon scale?
2 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron Tubb
United States
Fuquay Varina
NC
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Same thing that happens if no dragon is crowned; you put it on the dragon's card. If he gets three more scales, you empty his card and place one scale on the board, as normal, with the red dragon simply keeping the crown.

The back of the manual ("other rules") has an optional rule you can use that makes extra bad stuff happen if the dragon that is already crowned gets three dragon scales again.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.