Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Actions ins response on "when revealed effects" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Don Johnson
Germany
Stade
Nds
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can i heal damage with a "action" in response when a character would normally be damaged 1 point and killed by a "when revealed effect"?

i mean: what is the sequence of the actions/effects?


I know that in some ccgs the sequence is from the last played to the first.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rauli Kettunen
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No LIFO stack of any kind in LotR. You can't use an "Action" to react to anything, you need to use an effect that says "Response".
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Don Johnson
Germany
Stade
Nds
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thx.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.