Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Star Trek: Expeditions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Correction for German rules: Action Cards do NOT use up actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andreas Krüger
Germany
Krefeld
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
and playing an Action Card never costs you one of your actions
for your turn.


The German translation left out the "never". Quite a different game, then ;-).

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.