Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Eclipse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you draw reputation tiles even if you retreat from battle? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ed Bradley
United Kingdom
Haverhill
Suffolk
flag msg tools
badge
The best things in life aren't things.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"If all of your remaining ships retreat from the hex, you get no Reputation Tiles for taking part in the battle but you still get tiles from destroyed enemy ships".

Rules, page 21.
14 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.