Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Board Game (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Order tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dirk James
msg tools
Do you always have to play your order tokens?
If put a march/raid order during the planning phase. Are you obligate to march to a other area or can you chose to stay?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Moshe
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are not forced to execute it.
You can choose to stay (or march only part of your units), and you can choose not to raid, just as you can choose not to support (even in your own battles).
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.